A Theurgist Observations: Weird Energies Again. Strong & Foreboding & Revisiting My Abramelin Diary.

I woke up today and felt a cloud of gloom above my head again. It’s not my personal feelings or view as a general. These things seems to relate to my second Abramelin Ritual. When I went through it the first time, there was 7 years of adaptation. The Crossing of the Abyss and connecting to your Destiny, Holy Guardian Angel or God is not to be taken so lightly. I debated within myself for around 7 years pondering if I should redo the Intense and Tough Ritual. I thought I was too old and the stroke I suffered a few years ago. I felt the Call from God to Re- Dedicate myself after I started to recover. I Called and asked All the Angels 72+41+22+12+13+1 before I started my YouTube channel Classic Angels and Magick. I was asked by Archangel Raziel and Uriel to create the channel. I’d never used an iphone or laptop before, LoL. I found the camera and recorded my first video. I realized I was terrified of speaking or showing up in front of the camera. A lot of hurdles to overcome. I forced myself to record at least 3 videos per week. Knowing that experience and routine is crucial to overcome. I had still difficulties to speak and my memory of words was still impaired. I started to relax and look forward to speak with others online and answer the comments. It took about 200 videos…. So why the Angels approached me is still a mystery. I redid All Ceremonial Rituals but this time asking for the Angels to tell me what to talk about etc. I also did the 49(50) day Enochian Obeisance to  God.  The Need. for Deepening the Connection Grew. During Easter  last year Uriel asked me to start the Abramelin Ritual the next day. I didn’t feel ready and tried to tell him that I try to kneell but it’s affecting my blood flow and I can’t get up even after 10 minutes less alone hours on end . I was sceptical but as usual I jumped right in, trusting Archangel Uriel. These energies reminded me that I haven’t read my Diary yet. So I’ll start tomorrow, my handwriting is bad and since I didn’t take any time off before writing after each ritual, it’s hard to read. I wrote in cursive and fast, so I would be able to record the emotions, fears and hope honestly. I never keep a diary but maybe it’s that experience that led me to WordPress. The thoughts and dreams I’m not allowed to say on YouTube. I don’t know how I have changed, I only know that new deeper senses and emotions are happening. My dreams have changed a lot also. Maybe the gloom I feel and see around the world is becoming clearer? I’ve always fought for Equal Justice, Protection and Opportunities – Regardless of Religion, Schooling or Nepotism. All I know that the Love and Forgiveness during the ritual started to Heal Wounds I wasn’t even Aware of. Real life Trauma and PTSD , from experiencing Violent Crimes and the things I’ve Witnessed. A life that was interrupted by explosions, detonations, threats, attacks and trying to protect and support others through their horrors. 3 Solar Flares M Class today and 400 earthquakes so far…. Two of the horses running yesterday are having surgery. Another horse of the Cavalry in London threw the rider today. I believe that the horses are reaching to the weird energies. I bred and trained Thoroughbreds for decades and oh boy how they sense danger…

4 Comments

  1. I for one am immensely grateful to Raziel and Uriel for asking you to create your channel – you are an enormous resource of kindness, care and deep wisdom and knowledge and it is an honour to know you! And I agree the energies are so strange and strong at the moment – I hope the horses recover! Love and blessings to you, yours and the wonderful Prince! 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

    1. It’s so odd, it seems like a dream through others eyes right now. Neptune entering?

      Liked by 1 person

      1. Makes sense – Neptune is a portal to other dimensions and energies I think. 🙂

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Comment